العامة ومستحضرات التجميل

ابتسامة هوليود

مركز خبراء الأسنان هو من عيادات ابتسامة هوليوود  الرائدة في أبوظبي تقدم خدمات مبتكرة, علاجات الأسنان لمساعدة مرضانا على تحقيق والحفاظ على الابتسامات البيضاء الجميلة. كجزء من لدينا مجموعة من خدمات طب الأسنان التجميلية عالية الجودة ، نقدم ابتسامات هوليود ذات المستوى العالمي الإجراء باستخدام مزيج من قشور الأسنان ، تبييض الأسنان واستقامة الأسنان.

نحن نقدم ابتسامة هوليود مبتكرة في أبو ظبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

اليوم ، يعتبر استخدام قشور الأسنان أحد أشهر علاجات التجميل التجميلية. القشرة عبارة عن قشرة رقيقة من السيراميك مصنوعة يدويًا ومخصصة ، والتي يربطها طبيب الأسنان مباشرة بكل سن لإخفاء العيوب والعيوب غير المرغوب فيها على المينا الأساسية. تستخدم قشرة الأسنان عادة للمرضى الذين يرغبون في تصحيح شكل وظلال أسنانهم الطبيعية.

يمكن استخدام القشرة لعلاج:

-أسنان تالفة (أو مكسورة)

-Misaligned teeth

-أسنان غير منتظمة الشكل

-Gapped teeth

-مسافات غير مستوية بين الأسنان

تزود القشرة الأسنان بقوة أكبر وتساعد على مقاومة staining كل يوم. آمنة تمامًا وسريعة التطبيق ، يمكن أن توفر لك القشرة حلاً لتحسين الابتسامة على المدى الطويل. في حالة الأسنان التالفة ، يتم تحسين الأكل والكلام أيضًا.

تقدم عيادة الأسنان هوليود سمايل علاجًا مخصصًا لكل مريض

يبدأ إجراء الابتسامات في هوليوود بمشاورة مفصلة مع أطباء الأسنان لدينا. سنقوم بفحص حالة صحتك عن طريق الفم وتاريخ الأسنان ، ومعرفة الأهداف التي تريد تحقيقها من خلال العلاج. بعد ذلك ، سنضع خطة علاج  مناسبة لصحة أسنانك واحتياجاتك الفردية وتتماشى مع أهدافك .

أدرك ابتسامة أحلامك. قابل فريقنا من خبراء الأسنان وابدأ رحلتك للحصول على ابتسامة بيضاء مذهلة. اتصل بنا للاستعلام أو المواعيد: +971 2 681 0060 أو info@dentexp.com.

DENTAL EXPERTS CENTER L.L.C. - All rights reserved 2020. Designed & Developed By Tornado.ae

Ministry of Health License No. VP66808

Veneerss

Hollywood Smile
Dental Experts Center is a leading Hollywood Smile clinic in Abu Dhabi providing innovative dental treatments to help our patients achieve and maintain beautiful white smiles. As part of our suite of high-quality cosmetic dental services, we offer the world-class Hollywood smiles procedure using a combination of dental veneers, teeth whitening and teeth straightening.

We provide an innovative Hollywood Smile in Abu Dhabi, UAE  
Today, the use of dental veneers is regarded as one of the most popular cosmetic dental treatments. A veneer is a handcrafted and customised ultra-thin ceramic shell that our dentist bond directly onto each tooth in order to conceal undesired flaws and blemishes on the underlying enamel. Dental veneers are commonly used for patients who want to correct the shape and shade of their natural tooth.

Veneers may be used to treat:

  • Damaged teeth ( or broken)
  • Tooth
  • Misaligned teeth
  • Irregularly shaped teeth
  • Gapped teeth
  • Uneven spaces

Veneers also provide the tooth with increased strength and they help resist everyday staining. Completely safe and fast to apply, veneers can provide you with a long term smile enhancement solution. In the case of damaged teeth, eating and speech is also improved.


Our Hollywood Smile dental clinic provides customised treatment for each patient Our Hollywood Smiles procedure begins with a detailed consultation with our dentists. We will examine the state of your oral health and dental history, and find out the goals you want to achieve through the treatment. After which, we will make a personalised treatment plan that is suitable for your dental health and individual needs and is aligned with your personal goals.

Realise the smile of your dreams. Meet with our team of dental experts and start your journey to having a stunning white smile. Contact us for inquiries or appointments: +971 2 681 0060 or info@dentexp.com

DENTAL EXPERTS CENTER L.L.C. - All rights reserved 2020. Designed & Developed By Tornado.ae

Ministry of Health License No. VP66808