من نحن

من نحن

نظرة داخل مركز دنتال إكسبيرتس سنتر

ترحيباً بكم في مركز دنتال إكسبيرتس سنتر، العيادة الأولى لطب الأسنان المتميزة والموجودة في أبوظبي. يقدم فريقنا المكون من أطباء أسنان عالية التدريب والخبرة أعلى جودة من الرعاية الطبية لجميع مرضانا.

تشمل خدماتنا نهجًا متعدد التخصصات يبدأ بفحص وتنظيف روتيني. بعد ذلك، واعتمادًا على حالة كل مريض، سيضمن فريقنا المتخصص في علم تصنيع الأسنان وطب الأسنان التجميلي (تركيبات الأسنان، تبييض الأسنان)، علم العصب وجراحات الزرع، وعلم الأمراض اللثوية وعلم تقويم الأسنان وطب أسنان الأطفال تلقي الرعاية الأمثل.

بالإضافة إلى مجموعتنا الشاملة من الخدمات، نفخر بالحصول على اعتماد من هيئة المعايير الطبية الدولية (JCI)، وهي هيئة معترف بها دوليًا تقدم اعتمادًا فريدًا لمنظمات الرعاية الطبية الشاملة والمحترمة. هذا الاعتماد يشهد على التزامنا بتقديم أعلى مستوى من الرعاية الطبية والحفاظ على أعلى معايير النظافة والتعقيم في عيادتنا.

ندرك أن زيارة طبيب الأسنان قد تكون تجربة مرهقة لبعض الأشخاص، ولهذا السبب نسعى لخلق بيئة ترحيبية ومريحة لجميع مرضانا. من لحظة دخولك عيادتنا، ستُستقبلك فريقنا الودود والمُهتم، الذي يُكرس جهوده لجعل تجربتك ممتعة قدر الإمكان.

إذا كنت تبحث عن رعاية طبية جيدة في مجال طب الأسنان في أبوظبي، فلا تبحث بعيدًا عن مركز دنتال إكسبيرتس سنتر. فريقنا المتميز من أطباء الأسنان ذوي الخبرة والمهارة ملتزم بمساعدتك في تحقيق صحة فموية مثلى، ونتطلع بشغف لاستقبالك في عيادتنا. احجز موعدًا معنا اليوم وابدأ رحلتك نحو ابتسامة أكثر صحة وثقة!

شغفنا هو تقديم الرعاية الصحية للأسنان لمجتمعنا التي تعزز حياتهم من خلال إجراءاتنا عالية الجودة للصحة الفموية. نهدف في النهاية إلى بناء علاقات طويلة الأمد مع مرضانا وضمان تقديم رعاية صادقة وأخلاقية ومتفانية.

رؤيتنا هي تقديم خدمات طب الأسنان من الطراز الأول وأن نكون موثوق بها كمقدم رعاية أسنان رائد في مجتمعنا.

  • الصدق
    نتصرف بنزاهة وصدق مع فريقنا ومرضانا، على علم بأن أعلى مستوى من العمل يتحقق من خلال الصدق المهني.
  • التميز
    نسعى للتميز مع مرضانا يوميًا، وفوق كل شيء، نهدف إلى تحقيقه من خلال أن نكون على اطلاع دائم بأحدث الاتجاهات في مجالنا.
  • خدمة العملاء
    ابتسامتنا تمثلنا، ولذلك تكون خدمة عملائنا دائمًا من الدرجة الأولى، بابتسامة دائمة.
  • المسؤولية الاجتماعية
    نحن ملتزمون بتحسين حياة مجتمعنا من خلال خدمات طب الأسنان والنصائح التعليمية.
  • الابتكار
    إنه أمر مهم بالنسبة لنا أن نخدم عملائنا بخدمات من الدرجة الأولى، ولذلك نحضر أحدث المؤتمرات والندوات، ونستثمر في التكنولوجيا الذكية لتعطي ابتسامتك معنى جديدًا.

9

غرف العمليات

8

سنوات من الخبرة

13

أطباء مؤهلين

About Dental Experts Center

WHAT WE DO

A Look inside Dental Experts Center

Welcome to Dental Experts Center dental clinic located in Abu Dhabi. Our team of highly trained and experienced dentists provides the highest quality of dental care to all our patients.

Our services include a multidisciplinary approach that starts with a routine check-up and cleaning. Then, depending on the case of each patient, our team of specialists in prosthodontics and esthetic dentistry (veneers, whitening), endodontics, implant surgeries, periodontics, orthodontics, and pediatric dentistry will ensure you receive the best possible care.

In addition to our comprehensive range of services, we are proud to be accredited by JCI the Joint Commission International. A unique accreditation from an international, comprehensive, and respected medical accreditation organization. This accreditation is a testament to our commitment to providing the highest quality care and maintaining the highest standards of hygiene and sterilization at our clinic.

We understand that visiting the dentist can be a stressful experience for some people, which is why we strive to create a welcoming and comfortable environment for all our patients. From the moment you step into our clinic, you will be greeted by our friendly and caring team, who are dedicated to making your experience as pleasant as possible.

If you are looking for a good dental care in Abu Dhabi, look no further than Dental Experts Center. Our team of skilled and experienced dentists is committed to helping you achieve optimal oral health, and we look forward to welcoming you to our clinic. Book an appointment with us today and start your journey to a healthier, more confident smile!

It’s our passion to provide our community with dental wellness that enhances their life through our high quality, oral health care procedures. Ultimately, we aim to establish long-term relationships with our patients and guarantee honest, ethical and attentive care.

Our vision is to provide first-class dentistry services and be trusted as the leading dental care provider in our community.

  • Honesty
    We act ethically and honestly with our team and patients, knowing that the highest quality of work is through professional honesty.

  • Excellence
    We strive for excellence with our patients on a daily basis, and above all, aim to attain it through constantly being informed of the latest trends in our field.

  • Customer Service
    A beautiful smile represents us, and that’s why our customer service is always first-class, with a smile on top.

  • Social Responsibility
    We are dedicated to improving our community life through our dentistry services and educational advice.

  • Innovation
    It’s important for us to serve our customers with first-class services, which is why we attend the latest conferences and seminars, and invest in smart technology to give your smile a new meaning.

9

Operation Rooms

8

Years of Experience

13

Qualified Doctors

Happy Clients

What Our Patients Are Saying

The doctors and nurses and aides were excellent. The food was excellent. I am feeling fine and very lucky, back to my old self again and it feels great. Thank God for clinics such as yours. I appreciate all your kindness and good care you gave me is beyond my expectations they wonder for me.

Raymon Myers

Patient
Dental Experts Center is composed of a team of exceptionally qualified and experienced dentists in Abu Dhabi providing unparalleled oral healthcare services to all patients.

Ashley Foster

Patient
Great co workers, really good environment and excellent patient care. They are continuously innovating themselves which is why they remain a premier dental clinic.This was the cleanest medical establishment I've ever been in. They just loved the welcoming and warm atmosphere in there.

Alan Sears

Patient